CANOPY EXECUTIVES – 2017
Name Surname E-mail Mobile Phone Portfolio Canopy
Renton Atkinson renton@measureformeasure.co.za Vice Chairman Bay Canopy
Peter Laubscher petelaubscher@gmail.com 0823520712 Secretary Bay Canopy
Andre van Niekerk vniekea@telkomsa.net 0836529825 Chairman Bay Canopy
Johan de Bruyn furniture@horizon.sa.co.za Secretary Bloemfontein Canopy
Martin Jansen van Rensburg hitlerstays@gmail.com 0798901278 Chairman Bloemfontein Canopy
Koos van Heerden Kobus.vanHeerden@wsp.com Exco Bloemfontein Canopy
Barry Olivier baroli@mweb.co.za Vice chair Bloemfontein Canopy
Jan Joubert Jan.joubert@mweb.co.za 0835569196 Stick Commander Cape Canopy
Theo Kleinhans kleinhanstheo@hotmail.com 0824820202 D/Stick Commander Cape Canopy
Chris Koen chriskoen@telkomsa.net 0769006004 Secretary Cape Canopy
Jaco van Vuuren jacojjvv@outlook.com 0834741611 Treasurer Cape canopy
Johan McAlpine gcoy8182@gmail.com 0828553046 Chairman G-Coy canopy
Sakkie Mare Sakkiemare@gmail.com 0826081966 Secretary North West
Pikkie Reesberg 0823375545 Vice Chairman North West
Willoughby Brits willoughby@mweb.co.za 0797490019 Treasurer Pretoria
Johan de Winnaar johandw@tshwane.gov.za 0828223771 Chairman Pretoria
Lieb Liebenberg lieb_liebenberg2007@yahoo.com Exco Pretoria
Roche Vermaak roche.vermaak@pioneerfoods.co.za Secretary Pretoria
Herman Marais hijmarais@gmail.com Treasurer Suikerbos
Herman Palm hermanpalm68@gmail.com 0824679877 Chair Suikerbos
Craig Rheeders crheeders@iburst.co.za 0832662197 Chairman WestRand
Brandon Morris bradon@ptf.co.za Chairman LAARSA
Derek Wood djsplash@telkomsa.net Chairman LA – Jhb
Johann Klindt jklindt@homechoice.co.za Vice Chair G-Coy canopy
Robert De Kramer robertk@nfp.nedbank.co.za Treasurer G-Coy canopy