PVO national executive (nec) 2018-20

No Portfolio Name Email Address
1 President Mike Mc Williams president@parabat.org.za
2 Vice President Ken Viljoen vp@parabat.org
3 National Secretary Ken Viljoen secretary@parabat.org
4 National Treasurer Johann Strauss treasurer@parabat.org
5 Enablement Fund Willoughby Brits enablement@parabat.org
6 Memorabilia Officer Willoughby Brits memorabilia@parabat.org
7 Membership Secretary Jannie Kotze memsecretary@parabat.org
8 CMVO Liaison Officer Kobus Human cmvo@parabat.org
9 SANDF Liaison Officer Mynhardt Marais sandf@parabat.org
10 Projects Officer Johann McAlpine projects@parabat.org
11 Fund Raising Officer Johann McAlpine funds@parabat.org
12 Events Officer Deon Benadé events@parabat.org
13 National Ombudsman Justus Rothman ombudsman@parabat.org
14 PRO-Communications Officer Herman Palm Comms@parabat.org
15 Curator Johan de Bruin curator@parabat.org
16 Executive member Andre van Niekerk exco1@parabat.org
17 Executive member Theo Kleinhans exco2@parabat.org
18 Executive member Martin v Rensburg exco3@parabat.org
19 Website Manager Vacant webman@parabat.org
20 Financial Manager Vacant finman@parabat.org
21 CMVO-DMV Benefits Manager Vacant benman@parabat.org
22 National Vetting Manager Vacant vetman@parabat.org